3rd Wednesday Online 30Min Meditation Drop-In

WINTER SOLSTICE SOUNDING

Held on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6.30pm (UK)
(7.30pm Europe, 1.30pm EST, 10.30am PST, 7.30am NZ)

Come and join the Global Sound Circle members in our regular sonic meditation sessions.

Reduce Your Stress. Release Your Rubbish. Raise Your Vibration.