Global Sound Circle – Theme of Month “Light Up The Darkness”

Held every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:30pm (UK)
(7:30pm Europe, 1:30pm EST, 10:30am PST, 7:30am NZ)

This session is open to the public. Come and join the Global Sound Circle members in our 45minute monthly theme session meditation sessions.

December’s theme is about finding your own light and letting yourself shine in the darkness. Come and explore

Reduce Stress. Release Your Rubbish. Raise Your Vibration.

Showing the Seven Chakra Sound Cards Colours and Crystals